Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and registration

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS tests in Barcelona in 2020

Price

  • Paper based €220
  • Computer delivered €220

Deadline for enrolment for computer delivered tests: 72h before the exam starts

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline* Results released
Fri. April 3 (pm) CANCELLED CANCELLED Tues. March 31 5-7 days
Sat. April 4 (am) CANCELLED CANCELLED Wed. April 1 5-7 days
Sat. April 4 (pm) CANCELLED CANCELLED Wed. April 1 5-7 days
Fri. April 17 (pm) Book AC Book GT Tues. April 14 5-7 days
Sat. April 18 (am) Book AC Book GT Wed. April 15 5-7 days
Sat. April 18 (pm) Book AC Book GT Wed. April 15 5-7 days
Fri. April 24 (pm) Book AC Book GT Tues. April 21 5-7 days
Sat. April 25 Book AC Book GT Tues. April 14 Fri. May 8
Sat. April 25 (am) Book AC Book GT Wed. April 22 5-7 days
Sat. April 25 (pm) Book AC Book GT Wed. April 22 5-7 days

IELTS tests in Donostia / San Sebastián

  • Price €223

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Test type Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Sat. April 4 Book AC Book GT Sun. March 29 Fri. April 17
Sat. May 30 Book AC Book GT Sun. May 24 Fri. June 12
Sat. July 25 Book AC Book GT Sun. July 19 Fri. August 7
Sat. October 31 Book AC Book GT Sun. October 25 Fri. November 13

IELTS tests in Logroño

Next sitting in Logroño, to be announced

IELTS tests in Santiago de Compostela

Next Santiago sitting to be announced.

IELTS tests in Vigo

Next Vigo sitting to be announced.

Payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.