Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and registration

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS tests in Barcelona

  • Price €210

2019

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday January 12 Book AC   Tuesday January 8 Friday January 25
Saturday January 19 Book AC Book GT Tuesday January 15 Thursday February 1
Saturday February 9 Book AC Book GT Tuesday February 5 Friday February 22
Saturday February 23 Book AC   Tuesday February 19 Friday March 8
Saturday March 2 Book AC Book GT Tuesday February 26 Friday March 15
Saturday March 23 Book AC Book GT Tuesday March 19 Friday April 5
Saturday April 6 Book AC Book GT Tuesday March 31 Friday April 19
Saturday April 27 Book AC Book GT Tuesday April 23 Friday May 10

IELTS tests in Donostia / San Sebastián

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday February 9 Book AC Book GT Sunday February 3 Friday February 22
Saturday April 6 Book AC Book GT Sunday March 31 Friday April 19

IELTS tests in Logroño

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday January 19 Book AC Book GT Sunday January 13 Friday January 26
Saturday February 23 Book AC   Sunday February 17 Friday March 8
Saturday March 23 Book AC Book GT Sunday March 17 Friday April 5
Saturday April 27 Book AC Book GT Sunday April 21 Friday May 10

IELTS tests in Santiago de Compostela

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday January 19 Book AC Book GT Sunday January 13 Friday January 26

IELTS tests in Vigo

  • Price €212

2019

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday March 23 Book AC Book GT Sunday March 17 Friday April 5

Payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.