Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and registration

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS tests in Barcelona

  • Price €210

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 23 CLOSED   Tuesday June 19 Friday July 6
Saturday July 7 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 3 Friday July 20
Saturday July 28 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 24 Friday August 10
Saturday August 18 Book AC Book GT Tuesday August 14 Friday August 31
Saturday August 25 Book AC   Tuesday August 21 Friday September 7
Saturday September 15 Book AC   Tuesday September 11 Friday September 28
Saturday September 29 Book AC Book GT Tuesday September 25 Thursday October 11
Saturday October 13 Book AC Book GT Tuesday October 9 Friday October 26
Saturday October 27 Book AC Book GT Tuesday October 23 Friday November 9
Saturday November 3 Book AC   Tuesday October 30 Friday November 16
Saturday November 17 Book AC   Tuesday November 13 Friday November 30
Saturday December 1 Book AC Book GT Tuesday November 27 Friday December 14
Saturday December 15 Book AC Book GT Tuesday December 11 Friday December 28

IELTS tests in Donostia / San Sebastián

  • Price €212
Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday July 28 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 24 Friday August 10

IELTS tests in Logroño

  • Price €212
Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 30 Book AC Book GT Tuesday June 26 Friday July 14
Saturday July 28 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 24 Friday August 10

IELTS tests in Santiago de Compostela

  • Price €212
Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday July 28 Book AC Book GT Tuesday July 24 Friday August 10
Saturday October 20 Book AC   Tuesday October 16 Friday November 2

IELTS tests in Vigo

  • Price €212
Test date Academic General Training Booking deadline Results released
Saturday June 30 Book AC Book GT Tuesday June 26 Friday July 14
Saturday September 29 Book AC Book GT Tuesday September 25 Friday October 12
Saturday December 1 Book AC Book GT Tuesday September 25 Friday October 12

Payment

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

IELTS courses

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.