Home IH Sabadell

+34 93 725 7000 | reception@sab.ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Cambridge English exams

Cambridge English exam sittings

Sittings 2016

YLE: Cambridge exams in English for Young Learners

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
Starters Saturday 28 May 2016 Friday 15 April 2016
Movers Saturday 28 May 2016 Friday 15 April 2016
Flyers Saturday 28 May 2016 Friday 15 April 2016

KEY (Key English Test)

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
KEY Saturday 18 June 2016 Wednesday 13 April 2016
KEY Tuesday 26 July 2016 Wednesday 15 June 2016

KEY for Schools (Key English Test)

Examen Examen escrit Límit d'inscripció
KEY Saturday 21 May 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016

PET (Preliminary English Test)

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
PET Saturday 18 June 2016 Wednesday 13 April 2016
PET Tuesday 26 July 2016 Wednesday 15 June 2016

PET for Schools (Preliminary English Test)

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
PET Saturday 21 May 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016

FCE: Cambridge First Certificate in English

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
FCE Saturday 4 June 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016
FCE Saturday 25 June 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016
FCE Wednesday 28 July 2016 Friday 17 June 2016

First for Schools

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
FCE Saturday 14 May 2016 Wednesday 13 April 2016

CAE: Cambridge Certificate in Advanced English

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
CAE Saturday 25 June 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016
CAE Thursday 21 July 2016 Friday 17 June 2016

CPE: Cambridge Certificate of Proficiency in English

Exam Written papers Enrolment deadline
CPE Thursday 9 June 2016 Wednesday 20 April 2016

See also

Information on Cambridge exams preparation courses

Find out more

Visit our Cambridge exams FAQs page for the answers to our most frequently asked questions.

Please check cambridge-english-exams.com for the latest information about all of these exams.