Home IHLS Group

+34 93 268 45 11 | info@ielts-ihes.com

Català | English | Español

Exàmens de Cambridge

IELTS Test dates and fees, Barcelona 2017

IELTS

Availability

Test dates fill up quickly and the number of places available is limited, so please apply early.

Please submit a second choice of test date on your application.

IELTS test dates Barcelona

If you don't see the whole table, swipe left or right

Test date Version Enrolment deadline Enrolment
Saturday September 30 IELTS Academic Tuesday September 26 Enrol now!
Saturday September 30 IELTS General Training Tuesday September 26 Enrol now!
Saturday October 14 IELTS Academic Tuesday October 10 Enrol now!
Saturday October 14 IELTS General Training Tuesday October 10 Enrol now!
Saturday October 28 IELTS Academic Tuesday October 24 Enrol now!
Saturday October 28 IELTS General Training Tuesday October 24 Enrol now!
Saturday November 4 IELTS Academic Tuesday October 31 Enrol now!
Saturday November 11 IELTS Academic Tuesday November 7 Enrol now!
Saturday November 11 IELTS General Training Tuesday November 7 Enrol now!
Saturday December 2 IELTS Academic Tuesday November 28 Enrol now!
Saturday December 2 IELTS General Training Tuesday November Enrol now!
Saturday December 9 IELTS Academic Tuesday December 5 Enrol now!

Fees and payment

  • 2017: 210€

You can pay by cash, debit or credit card or bank transfer. Cash payments can only be made in person.

Payments must be made within 24 hours of your application.

Applications will only be considered valid after full payment has been received.

Are you ready?

Registration for IELTS

Notes

The listening, reading and writing tests take place on the dates listed in the table.

The speaking test may be taken on the same day or up to seven days before or afterwards.

All the information you need will be provided in the letter of confirmation which is sent on the Monday of the week of the test.