Home IH Barcelona

Contact us | CAT | ENG | SPA

Exàmens de Cambridge

Cambridge English exams in Barcelona: next sessions

IH Barcelona is an Authorised Cambridge English Language Assessment Platinum Centre.

Cambridge English: Proficiency (CPE)

Session Written papers Enrolment deadline Price
March 2017 Saturday, 11 March 5 February 210€
May 2017 Saturday, 6 May 2 April 210€
May 2017 Friday, 26 May 30 April 210€
June 2017 Thursday, 8 June 30 April 210€
July 2017 Saturday, 15 July 25 June 210€
December 2017 Saturday, 2 December 22 October 210€

Si no veus la taula completa, mou-la a esq./drta

  • Computer-based
  • Estas son las fechas de los exámenes escritos. El examen oral será en otra sesión entre 2 semanas antes y 1 día después de la fecha indicada.

Cambridge English: Advanced (CAE)

Session Written papers Enrolment deadline Price
February 2017 Saturday, 11 February 29 January 204€
April 2017 Saturday, 1 April 26 February 204€
May 2017 Saturday, 6 May 2 April 204€
June 2017 Saturday, 3 June 16 April 204€
June 2017 Miércoles, 7 June 30 April 204€
July 2017 Saturday, 1 July 11 June 204€
July 2017 Saturday, 8 July 28 May 204€
July 2017 Thursday, 20 July 11 June 204€
August 2017 Friday, 25 August 23 July 204€
September 2017 Saturday, 16 September 3 September 204€
October 2017 Saturday, 21 October 1 October 204€
December 2017 Saturday, 2 December 22 October 204€

Si no veus la taula completa, mou-la a esq./drta

Cambridge English: First (FCE)

Session Written papers Enrolment deadline Price
February 2017 Saturday, 18 February 29 January 188€
March 2017 Saturday, 18 March 5 March 188€
April 2017 Saturday, 8 April 26 February 188€
May 2017 Saturday, 13 May 2 April 188€
May 2017 Saturday, 20 May 30 April 188€
May 2017 (S) Saturday, 27 May 16 April 188€
June 2017 Saturday, 3 June 16 April 188€
June 2017 Martes, 6 June 30 April 188€
June 2017 Saturday, 10 June 14 May 188€
June 2017 (S) Saturday, 10 June 7 May 188€
July 2017 (S) Saturday, 1 July 21 May 188€
July 2017 Saturday, 8 July 11 June 188€
July 2017 Thursday, 27 July 18 June 188€
August 2017 Thursday, 24 August 23 July 188€
September 2017 Friday, 22 September 3 September 188€
October 2017 Saturday, 7 October 3 September 188€
December 2017 (S) Saturday, 2 December 22 October 188€
December 2017 Saturday, 9 December 22 October 188€

Si no veus la taula completa, mou-la a esq./drta

(S) = For schools

Cambridge English: Preliminary (PET)

Session Written papers Enrolment deadline Price
March 2017 Saturday, 18 March 5 February 100€
May 2017 Saturday, 13 May 2 April 100€
June 2017 (S) Saturday, 10 June 7 May 100€
June 2017 Saturday, 17 June 7 May 100€
July 2017 Saturday, 29 July 9 July 100€
September 2017 Thursday, 7 September 27 August 100€
November 2017 Saturday, 11 de November 1 October 100€
December 2017 Friday, 1 December 22 October 100€

Si no veus la taula completa, mou-la a esq./drta

Cambridge English: Key (KET)

Session Written papers Enrolment deadline Price
March 2017 Saturday, 18 March 5 February 94€
May 2017 Saturday, 13 May 2 April 94€
June 2017 (S) Saturday, 10 June 7 May 94€
June 2017 Saturday, 17 June 7 May 94€
July 2017 Saturday, 29 July 9 July 94€
September 2017 Thursday, 7 September 27 August 94€
November 2017 Saturday, 11 de November 1 October 94€
December 2017 Friday, 1 December 22 October 94€

Si no veus la taula completa, mou-la a esq./drta

Preparation courses

Adults We have preparation courses with a range of start dates for the different exam sessions, as well as summer courses.

Young learners Full information

Booking

Online enrolment

Important

You must bring a photocopy of your DNI when you enrol for any of the exams

Further information

Visit our frequently asked questions (FAQs) page to solve the most common questions..

If your level is B2 or above...

Useful English expressions, every week on our YouTube channel.

Acreditaciones

Exámenes de Cambridge IELTS Tests Barcelona Eaquals